51c8b77007 · Update 'cdesai_tff.info.yml' · Updated 2021-07-02 18:10:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?